Around the world of blog

This post is to answer to a Luan’s question about news from Vietnam from us. Along with waiting for news our authors and readers, I’d like to introduce some of the interesting blogs that I’ve known so far.

Blog Khoa Học Máy Tính, from a Hưng, Associate Professor of the Computer Science Department of my school, SUNY at Buffalo. This is a little like his online journal, and many of his posts are very interesting. There he has Blog Cầu to introduce interesting blogs around us, and in a post where he asked reader to introduce interesting Vietnamese’s Blog, a reader gave lots of blogs from our journalists, I think those might help us with having lots of news from Vietnam. He also personally recommend the journalist Huy Duc’s blog. He also have the Categories of Dành Cho Du Học Sinh, Giới Thiệu Sách and Trang Web Hay that I think are very interesting for us.

Well, those are just one way to know more about news from Vietnam, I hope that someone at home might be willing to answer a Luan’s question for more news ^^, the more people the more news the better🙂

5 Responses

  1. Just an attempt … One can improve it much more. Again, you’re welcome to do that.

    This post is to answer (to) a Luan’s question about news from Vietnam (from us).
    (Along with) –While– waiting for news –from– our authors and readers, I’d like to introduce some (of the [removed if not necessary]) interesting blogs that I’ve known so far.

    –First is– Blog Khoa Học Máy Tính –which is run by — (from) a Hưng,– an associate professor in the Computer Science Department at my school–(Associate Professor of the Computer Science Department of my school), SUNY at Buffalo. This is a little –bit– like his online journal, and many of his posts are very interesting. There he has Blog Cầu to introduce –many other– interesting blogs (around us ???,) –.–
    ( and in) In a post where he asked –the– reader–s– to introduce interesting Vietnamese(’s) (Bblog)–blogs–, a reader gave lots of blogs from our journalists(,)–.– I think those might help us (with having) –find– lots of news from Vietnam. He also personally recommend the journalist Huy Duc’s blog. He also have the Categories of Dành Cho Du Học Sinh, Giới Thiệu Sách and Trang Web Hay that I think are very interesting for us.

    Well, those are just one way to know more (about) news from Vietnam(,)–.– I hope that someone at home might be willing to answer a Luan’s quest(ion) for more news ^^(,)–.– the more people the more news the better :-)[<– I don’t know how to rewrite the very last terms]

    What a headache!

  2. I thought I edited: “… quest for more trustworthy news.”

  3. Please also correct the title.

  4. Hihi… xấu hổ quá😀 !!! Cám ơn a Luân góp ý, em sẽ sửa lại😀

  5. Take a break from my (unnessarily) busy schedule and check Hung’s blog. It is wonderful! I learn a lot interesting info from it.

Leave a Reply

