American history book.

johnson-paul-a-history-of-the-american-people.pdf

3 Responses

  1. HELLO , EVERY ONE , I DOT KNOW , HOW I CAN TELL YOU , BECAUSE I AM STUDYING ENGLISH NOW , I AM AFRAID , WHEN I AM WRITING ABOUT MY IDEA . I HAVE NOT ENOUGHT WORD TO EXPRESSED MY OPINION . i AM REALY SORRY !

  2. I have spent much time practising reading, because I think this skill is very important.Reading helps me to learn more new words and logical thinking in E

  3. The fact is that no one knows enough words. Even in Vietnamese, in many cases, we don’t know what the exact words should be and sometimes we laugh at people using Vietnamese in a funny way. Same for English. Go on, give it a try, you’ll learn thru your mistakes.

Leave a Reply

